crushkrot.blogg.se

Joey sturgis gain reduction free
Joey sturgis gain reduction free









joey sturgis gain reduction free
  1. #Joey sturgis gain reduction free mac osx
  2. #Joey sturgis gain reduction free 64 Bit
  3. #Joey sturgis gain reduction free professional
  4. #Joey sturgis gain reduction free series
  5. #Joey sturgis gain reduction free windows

When doing A B tests with the setup I had on the mix it looks like getting the gig for sure. Not a huge concern though.Īlso is the body a roll off? I have it set pretty low in some situations.Īfter using on vox in a mix for an hour it is pretty cool. Pushing tracks with the gain sounds awesome, and I know it's limiting at the top, but I'd rest easy if I didn't see the tracks constantly in the yellow when doing so. I'm running PT10, and I installed both so I think it's running AAX. I've also used it on lofi twice since buying it about an hour ago, so I'll post that when I can! I have it pushed pretty hard. But there isn't so I'm asking you kind folks.I'm mixing a song tomorrow and I think I'm gonna try it out on the rooms, I can do an A/B with that. I know it's only 35 bucks, but buying a plugin from a first time dev makes me want to wait a bit to see other accounts.Īlso, anyone try it for RTAS/AAX? Want to know if it's stable or buggy? High CPU of low CPU? I could find all these things out of there was a demo. Would someone post some demos of this thing, using it in different ways than the demos on the web? Pushing the output gain. I think it does this well, but the test is if I will be grabbing this in the future a month from now.

#Joey sturgis gain reduction free series

What this plugin does is give some additional sparkle and finishing all from one insert, much like the waves producer series plugs. The saturation is ok, but it bugs me that this is a feature of the plugin but there is no means to compensate for the level increase, making it impossible to A/B without a trim plugin after.Ĭomparing to my arsenal, this is nothing revolutionary in terms of compression, it seems pretty nice and aggressive, but there are a lot of options that sound nice nowadays and for low price point.

joey sturgis gain reduction free

It sounds decent, there is some eqing going on, compression is pretty good from initial test and comparison to my arsenal. Like the video demonstration says it replaces a few plugins in a chain. I do not make metal music, but it is sometimes aggressive so I thought it might be a useful tool. I got this on an impulse buy, there is no demo but for 20 odd quid i took the punt. JST - Gain Reduction / Joey Sturgis Tones

#Joey sturgis gain reduction free 64 Bit

Note: The RTAS specification does not provide 64 bit support.

#Joey sturgis gain reduction free mac osx

Mac OSX (32 & 64 bit): VST2, VST3, AU, AAX, RTAS

#Joey sturgis gain reduction free windows

Windows (32 & 64 bit): VST2, VST3, AAX, RTAS This plugin does NOT operate as a standalone! Gain Reduction is your new go-to compressor!"Ī computer with Intel or AMD compatible processor, Windows or Mac OSX operating system, and a compatible DAW installed (check which plugin formats your DAW supports and see Compatibility list below). Turn the knobs to tame or tighten your sound! Crank the gain to saturate and distort! Try it on drums and other instruments too. This plugin is intended for vocalists, musicians, engineers, mixers, and all audio production people alike! This compressor will instantly give you mix-ready sounding vocals with little to no effort, just insert the plugin on your track and you're ready to go. Gain Reduction is a vocal compressor plugin by producer Joey Sturgis. "Get the signature Joey Sturgis vocal sound as heard on albums from artists like Asking Alexandria, I See Stars, We Came As Romans, Of Mice & Men, Attack! Attack! from labels like Rise Records, Sumerian Records, and Fearless Records! China: Zildjian 18" Oriental China Trash.

joey sturgis gain reduction free

  • Right Crash: Zildjian 19" A-Custom Crash.
  • Mini China: Zildjian 12" Oriental China Trash.
  • Tama drumset including a kickdrum, two toms and a floortom.
  • The mixed snare is a ready to go version with all these tracks already mixed together. The multitrack snare has the ability for you to level and process the top, bottom, overhead and room mic's separately. Each shell and cymbal is recorded with many velocity layers to be able to program realistic sounding drum tracks. The drumsounds are slightly processed but still untouched enough for you to make them fit your mixes easily.

    #Joey sturgis gain reduction free professional

    A Kontakt Instrument of a complete drumkit recorded in a professional studio environment.











    Joey sturgis gain reduction free